The Baldwin Team

lou baldwin orange tie

Lou Baldwin

Owner and President

Lou Baldwin joined The Baldwin Companies in 1986 and has been the owner and President since 1989. Lou has established himself as a leader in the Winston-Salem community through his civic and professional involvement.

More About Lou Baldwin

Fred Acree

Vice President of Operations, Broker

Fred has spent his entire professional career working in banking and housing. Having served as a senior member of the management team at the Housing Authority of Winston-Salem from August 1992 until April 1998, he was involved in all areas of the Authority’s operation.

Read More


Contact Fred Acree

Phone: (336) 201-0272

E-Mail: jfacree@baldwinco.com

Jason Severt

Vice President

Jason is a Broker and joined The Baldwin Companies in 1998 after graduating from Appalachian State University in 1998 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Real Estate and Urban Analysis, Risk and Insurance.

Read More


Contact Jason Severt

Phone: (336) 201-0280

E-Mail: jsevert@baldwinco.com

Jordan Googe

Jordan joined Baldwin Properties in 2018, after more than a decade in real estate & economic development. After graduating from High Point University in 2007, he joined Davidson County Economic Development Commission. From 2007-2012, DC EDC total announced investment included $680,287,869 and 8,048 jobs, earning designation #1 Micropolitan Economic Development Organization in America in 2007 & 2012, and Ranked Top10 Economic Development Organization Overall in North America in 2010.

Read More

 

Contact Jordan Googe

Phone: (336) 201-0283

E-Mail: jgooge@baldwinco.com

Randy Honeycutt

Vice President, Senior Property Manager

Randy is a Broker and Vice President of the Property Management Division with The Baldwin Companies. His 30 years of experience in property management, investment sales and ownership of investment property has led to significant opportunities in management and investment sales...

Read More

Contact Randy Honeycutt

Phone: (336) 201-0273

E-Mail: rhoneycutt@baldwinco.com

Company Directory

Jackie Cole - Accounting Assistant
(336) 201-0985
jackie@baldwinco.com


Eliette Downs - Senior Residential Service Specialist
(336) 201-0281
eliette@baldwinco.com


Emma Leonard - Accounting Assistant
(336)201-0251
emma@baldwinco.com


Mindy Lowe - Residential Service Specialist
(336) 201-0274
mindy@baldwinco.com


Dorothy Nesmith-Austin - Residential Service SPecialist
(336) 201-0260
dorothy@baldwinco.com


Jason Severt - Vice President
(336) 201-0280
jsevert@baldwinco.com


Jordan Googe - .
(336) 201-0283
jgooge@baldwinco.com


Randy Honeycutt - Vice President
(336) 201-0273
rhoneycutt@baldwinco.com


Samuel Jones - .
(336) 201-0273
Samuel@baldwinco.com


Lou Baldwin - President
(336) 201-0265
lbaldwin@baldwinco.com


Fred Acree - Vice President of Operations, Broker
(336) 201-0272
jfacree@baldwinco.com


Alvin Truell - Senior Accounting Assistant
(336) 201-0252
alvin@baldwinco.com


Shirley Truell - Adminstration
(336) 201-0250
struell@baldwinco.com